2013 COAS/SSLYAR Pigskin Pick’Em: Week 2

Week 2’s picks are up over at Confessions of a Sportscaster. Both of us got off to good starts last week – I went 10-6, Lucas went 9-7. I didn’t do my homework well enough ahead of time this week, as I made my Jags/Raiders pick assuming that the hunk of flesh that got ripped off Blaine Gabbert’s hand wasn’t going to keep him from playing Sunday. Then again, if I’m going to start stressing out about picks based on whether Blaine Gabbert is playing or not in Week 2, I’m probably going to have a massive coronary bypass by Halloween.

2013 Records So Far:

Lucas: 9-7

Nathaniel: 10-6

One thought on “2013 COAS/SSLYAR Pigskin Pick’Em: Week 2

  1. Considering I goofed on a starting quarterback at some point last year (I forget who, but I missed something somewhere along the line), it’s not the end of the world.

Leave a Reply

